Big Shots – Auckland

I have so many photos that I want to share and only a select few that make it onto the blog.  This week marks the beginning of what I will call Big Shots.  Each week between posts, I will share a few of my favorite photos.  These first few Big Shots posts will recap my trip so far, so it is only fitting that we start with a few shots from Auckland and Waiheke Island.

Later on this week, MarkontheMap will go into the rainforest at night in search of glowworms.  Stay tuned, or sign up for an email subscription to the blog and get each post sent to you.

Leave a Reply

